Skip to content

Removing Documents

To remove documents in your workspace, first check the documents you wish to remove.

Then click on the “Home” tab, and in the “Records” section, click on “Remove Marked”.

A message will pop up.

The number in this pop up message will reference all of the documents in the workspace instead of the documents to be removed. Click “Yes”.

Those selected documents (not all of the documents as stated in the pop up window) will be removed.